The new 13 song CD Grainy Days has gone to press and is now available for pre-order!
To order, go to the Paypal Buy Now link under the thumbnail.


1. Walk As If You Won
2. Mean Ol Debil Jones
3. Born That Way
4. Hughie Cannon's Blues
5. Belinda
6. Shouldn't Lovers Have Islands of Their Own
7. Everybody's All Right
8. Tourettes Tommy
9. Learn How to Love
10. Thought It Was Love
11. Thing for My Guitar
12. Midnight Sun
13. In Grainy Days of Black and White

Produced by Jon Waterman and Sean Yadisernia. Engineered by Sean Yadisernia and Andy Gerard.
Musicians: Jon Waterman- Vocals and Guitars, Eric Brown- Drums, Steve Toutant- Bass, Andy Gerard- Bass
Derek Dupuis- Keyboards, Sean Yadisernia- Guitars, Keyboards, and Drums, Kirsten Manville- Backing Vocals
Lisa Haley-Backing Vocals, Dickie Kraus- Backing Vocal, Caden LaFortune- Backing Vocal, Rory Walsh- Drums
Chris Decato-Keyboards, John Devine- Harmonica, Brian Harvey- Bass, Jim Schunemann- Percussion
Bill Fennell- Vocal and Cover Art and Design





2013 CD: The Disaster Song Project













Back to Index